Human bodies and planes of creation

- Theosophy Hinduism
Human bodies Chakrams Aurobindo Special
8 (Radhasoami:
Anami Lok
Agam Lok
Alakh Lok)

- - The Supreme -

Shaiva with Parashakti
7 -
- - - -

6 Divine Gnosis,Brahman (Chit/Ananda; Agama) Tapo-Loka Monadic atom Sahasrara Supramental
Chit - Tapas ... Ananda
Allscience cosmic Gods like Mahavishnu, Krishna, Ishvara
5 Atmic Jana-Loka Spiritual soul Adschna Supermind (Atman) enlightened
4 Buddhic Mahar-Loka - - (purusha)
Glamour Devas/Asuras
3 Mental Swar-Loka mental body .. Intuition ... Illumined Mind... (Prakriti)
Higher Mind ... Thinking Mind
Illusions Suras/Asuras
2 Astral Bhuvar-Loka Astral body Manipura Vital(1) Delusion Rakshasas (2)
- Prana,Chi,Lung - etheric body Swadhistana Vital(2) -
1 Material Bhu-Loka material body Muladhara Body - Pisachas
or devils

In Hinduism exist further 7 lower regions ( Patalas ) as the drawing of Vishnu as cosmic man shows who stands on the snake Shesha.

The seven etheric Chakrams (whirls of energy) of the developed disciple stand in connection with and in relation to the four "elements" and to several planes of creation.
They are of special importance on the magic path and in the tantric tradition.
Besides the seven big chakrams exists several other smaller Chakrams.
It is a theme of the trialpath to step 14 of the Universal Path to develop these chakrams .

Literature : Sri Y. Giri : The holy science ; A. Avalon : Mahanirvana Tantra ;